Little Board books are love.

Lets face it, I love them.
The pages are thick cardboard windows into a wonderful world. They are so Chew-able.
There are so many amazing little board books out there, square ones, rectangular ones even circular ones and I love them all!

I would love nothing more than to illustrate those little books of love! IMG_20170730_150758_565

I stare at them with child like wonder and I must admit, I do try and chew on them too.
There’s a certain kind of magic to children’s books and when the audience is young, the magic is just a little bit stronger in the book.

Here’s to those little cardboard shapes and stories that mesmerise and teach little ones about wonderful things!

 

Sasha out!

Leave a Reply

